Club admins can remove or block members from their club. Here's the difference:
Remove a member
Removing a member means they will leave the club but can rejoin in the future using the club's invitation link.
Block a member
Blocking a member removes their access to the club and prevents them from rejoining in the future. Blocked members will still appear on your club's Members list as Blocked.
How to remove or block a member
Website:
- Go to your club's Members tab.
- Find the member you'd like to remove or block.
- Select Remove or turn on the Block toggle.
App:
- Go to your club's About tab.
- Select Members.
- Find the member and click the three dots in the upper-right corner of their member card.
- Select Remove or turn on the Block toggle.
Note: Members are not notified when they are removed or blocked. They will simply no longer see the club under My Clubs when they log in.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article