Go to your Profile, select Delete My Account, and confirm in the popup that appears.
Where to find it
- Website: Go to Profile Settings and select Delete My Account in the left-hand menu.
- App: Go to Profile and select Delete My Account.
What happens next
Your account is deactivated right away. It's fully deleted from Bookclubs' servers after 30 days. If you change your mind, contact Bookclubs Support within that window to have your account reinstated.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article